Blog Visualization

I am preparing for a series of upcoming talks and trying to get a grip on what i want to say, and what i have said in the past. Faced with a dense, messy and impenetrable data set (my own blog thoughts) i turned to the good old wordle http://www.wordle.net/create … and you cant help but love them!

 

About Jason Furnell

design thinker . experience designer . lo-fi sketcher . workshop facilitator . visual thinker . diagrammer . agile believer . multidisciplinary collaborator . build sequencer . incrementing and iterating . architecting information . presenting and pitching . master of design (its a degree, not a self assigned title) . dyslexic . misspell-er of many many many things....
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Blog Visualization

  1. Excellent way of describing, and good article to obtain information
    on the topic of my presentation subject matter, which
    i am going to present in college.

  2. Excellent, what a website it is! This web site provides helpful facts to us,
    keep it up.

  3. Charissa says:

    Ңeya i am for the firdt time here. I came acrοss this board and I find It really
    useful & it helped me outt a lot. I hop to give something back and help others like you aided me.

  4. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the
    images on this blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem
    on my end or if it’s the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  5. Thank you for every other magnificent article. The place else could anybody get that type of
    info in such a perfect manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the
    search for such info.

  6. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is important and all. However think about if
    you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this
    site could certainly be one of the very best in its niche.

    Good blog!

  7. As much as the computer revolution has really taken over
    the retail business, there arre still lots of great
    places you can visit to make purchases. You can read the reviews of various music software applications and learn about ther different features.
    For example, if your ensemble does an amaazing job at
    the locl Christmas cantata, that church may recommend your group
    to other churches that need your talent.

  8. Heya i’m for the primary time here. I found
    this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot.
    I’m hoping to give something back and aid others such as you helped me.

  9. Hi there to all, because I am genuinely keen of reading this weblog’s
    post to be updated regularly. It contains good stuff.

Leave a Reply

